Congratulations!  Judith Weisenfeld has been awarded a $50,400 fellowship from the National Endowment for the Humanities
 

Inner lives of AMS faculty

SPRING 2018

Alfred Bendixen Alfred Bendixen
Lecturer in English
ab23@princeton.edu
person_default

Lila Corwin Berman
Program in Judaic Studies
lcberman@princeton.edu

bussard

Katherine Bussard
Lecturer, Department of Art and Archaeology
kbussard@princeton.edu

rdelue2016

 

Rachel DeLue
Professor, Department of Art and Archaeology
rdelue@princeton.edu

 

Tessa Desmond

Tessa Desmond
Associate Research Scholar, Program in American Studies
tdesmond@princeton.edu

Brian Herrera

 

Brian Herrera
Assistant Professor of Theater
bherrera@Princeton.EDU

 

A.M. Homes

A.M. Homes
Lecturer in Creative Writing and the Lewis Center for the Arts
homes@princeton.edu

Monica Huerta

 

Monica Huerta
Lecturer in the Council of Humanities and English
mhuerta@princeton.edu

 

Alison Isenberg

 

Alison Isenberg
Professor of History
isenber@princeton.edu

 

Sadaf Jaffer

  Sadaf Jaffer 
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Princeton Institute for International and Regional Studies
sjaffer@princeton.edu

Tala Khanmalek

 Tala Khanmalek
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Program in American Studies and Program in Gender and Sexuality Studies
talak@princeton.edu

Aaron Landsman

Aaron Landsman
Visiting Associate Professor, Lewis Center for the Arts
al11@princeton.edu

Christina Leon

Christina León
Assistant Professor, Department of English
caleon@princeton.edu

Anne McClintock

Anne McClintock
Program in Gender and Sexuality Studies
am31@princeton.edu

Laurel Mei-Singh

Laurel Mei-Singh
Postdoctoral Research Associate, the Council of the Humanities and the Program in American Studies
meisingh@princeton.edu

Kathleen Nolan

Kathleen Nolan
Lecturer and Program Associate, Teacher Certification
kmnolan@princeton.edu

AnnMarie Perl

Ann Marie Perl
Lecturer, Department of Art and Archaeology
aperl@princeton.edu

Katherine Hill Reischl

 

Katherine Hill Reischl
Assistant Professor, Department of Slavic Languages and Literatures
kreischl@princeton.edu

 

Judith Weisenfeld

Judith Weisenfeld
Agate Brown and George L. Collord Professor of Religion
jweisenf@princeton.edu

Sean Wilentz

Sean Wilentz
Professor of American History
swilentz@princeton.edu

 

 

 

 

Faculty Bookshelf

Unfinished Business

Unfinished Business

The Meloncholy of Race

The Melancholy of Race

Parlor Ponds

Parlor Ponds

The Steerage and Alfred Stieglitz

The Steerage and Alfred Stieglitz

Police in the Hallways

Police in the Hallways

From Black Lives Matter to Black Liberation

From Black Lives Matter to Black Liberation

The Soundscape of Modernity

The Soundscape of Modernity

One Man Against the World

One Man Against the World