Past PAIISWG Events

Reading Group Discussion: Memory Lands

Wed, Oct 10, 2018, 4:30 pm
Location: Chancellor Green, Room 103

Poetics and Politics of Indigenous Women

Wed, Apr 25, 2018, 2:00 pm
Location: East Pyne Hall, Room 239
Speaker(s):

PAIISWG Talk: Elizabeth Ellis

Wed, Apr 4, 2018, 4:30 pm
Location: Jones Hall, Room 100
Speaker(s):

Our Beloved Kin: A Digital Awikhigan

Thu, Mar 15, 2018, 4:30 pm
Location: Center for Digital Humanities, Firestone Library Floor B
Speaker(s):

Decolonizing Climate Justice: Indigenous Movements

Tue, Feb 13, 2018, 12:00 pm
Location: McCosh Hall, Room B14 (Hinds Library)
Speaker(s):

PAIISWG Talk: Beth Piatote

Wed, Oct 4, 2017, 4:30 pm
Location: McCosh Hall, Room 40
Speaker(s):

Lecture: Elizabeth Hutchinson

Wed, Feb 22, 2017, 4:30 pm
Location: East Pyne 010
Speaker(s):

Conference: ‘Native Testimony’

Fri, May 6, 2016, 4:30 pm to Sat, May 7, 2016, 6:30 pm
Location: Bobst Center, Room 105
Speaker(s):

An Indigenous Woman’s Map of the City: Indian Spaces in Progressive Era Washington, D.C.

Tue, Apr 12, 2016, 4:30 pm
Location: Dickinson Hall, Room 211
Speaker(s):

‘As a Native Daughter of California…’: Parsing Virginia Calhoun’s Claim on Ramona

Tue, Mar 22, 2016, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
Location: Chancellor Green, Room 103
Speaker(s):

Pages