Events

Recent

2019 Class Day Reception

Mon, Jun 3, 2019, 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Reunions Panel and Reception

Fri, May 31, 2019, 2:00 pm
Speaker(s):

Graduate Salon: Diana Enriquez and Sean Fraga

Mon, May 13, 2019, 12:00 pm to 1:20 pm
Speaker(s):

Symposium: Necessary to Form a Lawyer

Thu, May 9, 2019, 4:00 pm to Fri, May 10, 2019, 8:00 pm

Asian American Studies Lecture Series: Colleen Lye

Thu, May 2, 2019, 4:30 pm
Speaker(s):

Writing Insurgencies with José Rabasa

Fri, Apr 26, 2019, 1:00 pm to Sat, Apr 27, 2019, 6:00 pm
Speaker(s):

Sounds of Liberation: Learning from Stonewall Activists Through Oral Histories

Transnational History of Modernity Lecture: Yogita Goyal

Wed, Apr 24, 2019, 4:30 pm
Speaker(s):

Mellon Forum: Sarah Lopez

Mon, Apr 22, 2019, 12:00 pm
Speaker(s):

AMS Workshop: K-Sue Park

Thu, Apr 18, 2019, 12:00 pm
Speaker(s):

Transnational History of Modernity Lecture: Eva Cherniavsky

Wed, Apr 17, 2019, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Speaker(s):

Modern America Workshop: Jared Wigton

Wed, Apr 17, 2019, 12:00 pm
Speaker(s):

Film Screening: ‘Carnal Orient’

Mon, Apr 15, 2019, 4:30 pm
Speaker(s):

Hot off the Press Book Talk: Martha S. Jones

Mon, Apr 15, 2019, 12:15 pm
Speaker(s):

Conspiracy

Fri, Apr 12, 2019, 8:30 am to 6:00 pm

Drag Kings: An Archeology of Spectacular Masculinities in Latino America

Thu, Apr 11, 2019, 4:00 pm to Fri, Apr 12, 2019, 7:00 pm

Spring 2019 Anschutz Lecture: Brittney Cooper

Tue, Apr 9, 2019, 4:30 pm
Speaker(s):

Hot off the Press Book Talk: Jane Sherron DeHart

Tue, Apr 9, 2019, 12:15 pm
Speaker(s):

Lecture: David Gramling

Mon, Apr 8, 2019, 4:30 pm
Speaker(s):

AMS Workshop: Adria Imada

Mon, Apr 8, 2019, 12:00 pm
Speaker(s):

Pages