Events

Recent

Film 101: Latin Numbers

Tue, Oct 27, 2020, 7:30 pm
Speaker(s):

Colonial Americas Workshop: Michael Blaakman

Tue, Oct 27, 2020, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Speaker(s):

Organizing Stories: Liz Theoharis

Wed, Oct 21, 2020, 4:30 pm
Speaker(s):

DACA or Deportation

Tue, Oct 20, 2020, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Speaker(s):

CMD Colloquium Series: Tiffany Joseph

Wed, Oct 14, 2020, 12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Speaker(s):

Film 101: Latin Numbers

Tue, Oct 6, 2020, 7:30 pm
Speaker(s):

CMD Colloquium Series: Hugo Cerón-Anaya

Thu, Oct 1, 2020, 12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Speaker(s):

Colonial Americas Workshop: John Paniagua

Wed, Sep 30, 2020, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Speaker(s):

AMS Workshop: Samantha Majic

Mon, Sep 28, 2020, 12:00 pm
Speaker(s):

AMS Workshop: Andrew Way Leong

Mon, Sep 21, 2020, 12:00 pm
Speaker(s):

CJL Lecture: Eric Goldstein

Wed, Sep 16, 2020, 4:30 pm
Speaker(s):

Film 101: Latin Numbers

Tue, Sep 15, 2020, 7:30 pm
Speaker(s):

2020 Princeton University Constitution Day Lecture

Tue, Sep 15, 2020, 4:30 pm
Speaker(s):

LAO Movie Screening

Wed, May 13, 2020, 9:00 pm
Speaker(s):

CANCELED Graduate Salon: Julia Hori and Rebecca Liu

Mon, May 4, 2020, 12:00 pm to 1:20 pm
Speaker(s):

CANCELED Contemporary Poetry Colloquium: What Is Documentary Poetry?

Thu, Apr 30, 2020, 12:00 pm
Speaker(s):

LAO Movie Screening

Wed, Apr 29, 2020, 9:00 pm
Speaker(s):

POSTPONED Asian American Studies Lecture Series: Min Jin Lee and Parul Sehgal

Wed, Apr 29, 2020, 4:30 pm
Speaker(s):

ONLINE AND POSTPONED TO NOV 2020 American Contact: Intercultural Encounter and the History of the Book

POSTPONED PAIISWG workshop: Bernadette Pérez

Pages