Events

Recent

Migration Lab Talk: Amelia Frank-Vitale

Wed, Feb 24, 2021, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Speaker(s):

Colonial Americas Workshop: Rana Hogarth

Thu, Feb 18, 2021, 12:00 pm
Speaker(s):

Quechua at Princeton

Wed, Feb 17, 2021, 4:30 pm

Mellon Forum: Urban Speculation // Queer Resistance

Wed, Feb 17, 2021, 4:30 pm
Speaker(s):

ODUS, AASA Conversation: Charles Yu and Paul Nadal

Thu, Feb 11, 2021, 5:00 pm
Speaker(s):

To Be Known and Heard: Systemic Racism and Princeton University

Mon, Jan 18, 2021, 6:00 pm to 7:15 pm
Speaker(s):

Thinking Forward Arts & Humanities

Thu, Dec 17, 2020, 4:00 pm
Speaker(s):

t4t: A Trans Studies Symposium

Thu, Nov 19, 2020, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Speaker(s):

Film 101: Latin Numbers

Tue, Nov 17, 2020, 7:30 pm
Speaker(s):

Colonial Americas Workshop: Keely Smith

Tue, Nov 17, 2020, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Speaker(s):

t4t: A Trans Studies Symposium

Tue, Nov 17, 2020, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Speaker(s):

AMS Workshop: Colloquium with Andrew Curley

Mon, Nov 16, 2020, 12:00 pm
Speaker(s):

t4t: A Trans Studies Symposium

Thu, Nov 12, 2020, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Speaker(s):

PLAS Lecture: Cristina Rivera Garza

Tue, Nov 10, 2020, 5:00 pm
Speaker(s):

t4t: A Trans Studies Symposium

Tue, Nov 10, 2020, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Speaker(s):

CMD Colloquium Series: Peter Guarnaccia

Thu, Nov 5, 2020, 12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Speaker(s):

GSS Work-in-Progress Series: Lisa Sun-Hee Park

Thu, Nov 5, 2020, 12:00 pm to 1:20 pm
Speaker(s):

Political Values, Market Values, Art Values: The Ethics of American Art in the 1980s

Asian American Studies Lecture Series: Karan Mahajan and Jenny Xie

Thu, Oct 29, 2020, 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Speaker(s):

CMD Colloquium Series: Symposium on Children of Immigrants in the Age of Deportation

Wed, Oct 28, 2020, 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
Speaker(s):

Pages