Upcoming Events

Colloquium: Tradition, Critique, & Imagination

Mon, Sep 9, 2019, 4:30 pm
Location: Chancellor Green Rotunda
Speaker(s):

University Constitution Day Lecture: Is Constitution Day Unconstitutional?

Tue, Sep 17, 2019, 4:30 pm
Location: McCosh Hall, Room 50
Speaker(s):

Is the Supreme Court Legitimate?

Thu, Sep 19, 2019, 4:30 pm
Speaker(s):

AMS Workshop: Laurie Beth Clark and Michael Peterson

Mon, Sep 23, 2019, 12:00 pm
Audience: RSVP Required: AMStudies@princeton.edu
Speaker(s):

Considering the Counterculture: A History in Ideas

Fri, Sep 27, 2019, 1:30 pm to Sat, Sep 28, 2019, 6:30 pm
Speaker(s):

Asian American Studies Lecture Series: Elaine Castillo and Jessica Hagedorn

Wed, Oct 2, 2019, 4:30 pm
Location: East Pyne Hall, Room 010

Fall 2019 Anschutz Lecture: Allison Carruth

Thu, Oct 10, 2019, 4:30 pm
Location: Lewis Library, Room 120
Speaker(s):

Asian American Studies Lecture Series: Ken Chen and Sally Wen Mao

Wed, Nov 6, 2019, 4:30 pm
Location: Donald G. Drapkin Studio, Lewis Arts Complex
Speaker(s):

AMS Workshop: Gretchen Murphy

Mon, Nov 11, 2019, 12:00 pm
Audience: RSVP Required: AMStudies@princeton.edu
Speaker(s):

AMS Workshop: Susan Burch

Mon, Nov 18, 2019, 12:00 pm
Audience: RSVP Required: AMStudies@princeton.edu
Speaker(s):

Pages