Upcoming Events

Lecture: A. Naomi Paik

Mon, Feb 3, 2020, 4:30 pm
Location: East Pyne Hall, Room 010
Speaker(s):

Lecture: Richard Preston

Wed, Feb 5, 2020, 4:30 pm
Location: East Pyne Hall, Room 010
Speaker(s):

Lecture: Thuy Linh Nguyen Tu

Thu, Feb 6, 2020, 4:30 pm
Location: East Pyne Hall, Room 010
Speaker(s):

Modern America Workshop: Michael McGovern

Mon, Feb 10, 2020, 12:00 pm
Location: Dickinson Hall, Room 210
Speaker(s):

Spring 2020 Anschutz Lecture: P. Carl

Tue, Feb 11, 2020, 4:30 pm
Location: East Pyne Hall, Room 010

Lecture: Eleana Kim

Thu, Feb 13, 2020, 4:30 pm
Location: Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building, Room 399
Speaker(s):

Colonial Americas Workshop: Brett Rushforth

Tue, Feb 18, 2020, 4:30 pm
Location: Dickinson Hall, Room 211
Speaker(s):

Asian American Studies Lecture Series: Monica Youn and Jenny Zhang

Wed, Feb 26, 2020, 4:30 pm
Location: McCormick Hall, Room 101
Speaker(s):

Critical Legal Studies: Intellectual History and the History of the Present

Thu, Feb 27, 2020, 4:30 pm to Fri, Feb 28, 2020, 6:30 pm

Modern America Workshop: Book Talk: ‘Battling Bella’

Thu, Feb 27, 2020, 4:30 pm
Location: Dickinson Hall, Room 211
Speaker(s):

Pages