Events

Upcoming

CMD Colloquium Series: Yarimar Bonilla

Thu, Mar 11, 2021, 12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Speaker(s):

PAIISWG Talk: Tiffany C. (Cain) Fryer

Wed, Mar 24, 2021, 4:30 pm
Speaker(s):
Tags: Talks

CMD Colloquium Series: Michael Jones-Correa

Thu, Mar 25, 2021, 12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Speaker(s):

CMD Colloquium Series: Juan de Lara

Thu, Apr 1, 2021, 12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Speaker(s):

Spring 2021 Anschutz Lecture: Sylvia Chan-Malik

Mon, Apr 5, 2021, 4:30 pm
Speaker(s):
Tags: Lectures

HMEI Faculty Seminar: Allison Carruth

Tue, Apr 6, 2021, 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
Speaker(s):
Tags: Talks, Lectures

Colonial Americas Workshop: Alejandra Dubcovsky

Tue, Apr 6, 2021, 4:30 pm
Speaker(s):
Tags: Workshops

CMD Colloquium Series: Zaire Dinzey-Flores

Thu, Apr 8, 2021, 12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Speaker(s):

AMS Colloquium: Antonio Vázquez-Arroyo

Mon, Apr 12, 2021, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Speaker(s):
Tags: Talks

CMD Colloquium Series: Andrew K. Sandoval-Strausz

Thu, Apr 15, 2021, 12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Speaker(s):

CMD Colloquium Series: Richard Blanco

Thu, Apr 15, 2021, 5:00 pm
Speaker(s):
Tags: Talks

CMD Colloquium Series: Vanessa Díaz

Tue, Apr 20, 2021, 12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Speaker(s):

CMD Colloquium Series: Marisol LeBrón

Thu, Apr 22, 2021, 12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Speaker(s):