Asian American Studies Lecture Series Archive

Asian American Studies Lecture Series: Tina Chang

Thu, Nov 15, 2018, 4:30 pm
Location: Burr Hall, Room 219
Speaker(s):

Asian American Studies Lecture Series: Fiona Ngô

Thu, Oct 25, 2018, 4:30 pm
Location: East Pyne Hall, Room 010
Speaker(s):

Asian American Studies Lecture Series: Leti Volpp

Thu, Oct 18, 2018, 4:30 pm
Location: Lewis Library, Room 120
Speaker(s):

Asian American Studies Lecture Series: David Roh

Thu, Oct 11, 2018, 4:30 pm
Location: East Pyne Hall, Room 010
Speaker(s):

Asian American Studies Lecture Series: David L. Eng

Thu, Sep 27, 2018, 4:30 pm
Location: East Pyne Hall, Room 010
Speaker(s):

Asian American Studies Lecture Series: Helen Zia

Thu, Apr 26, 2018, 4:30 pm
Location: Jones Hall, Room 100
Speaker(s):

Asian American Studies Lecture Series: Allan Punzalan Isaac

Thu, Apr 19, 2018, 4:30 pm
Location: Jones Hall, Room 100
Speaker(s):

Asian American Studies Lecture Series: Jasbir Puar

Thu, Mar 1, 2018, 4:30 pm
Location: Jones Hall, Room 100
Speaker(s):

Asian American Studies Lecture Series: Maile Arvin

Thu, Feb 15, 2018, 4:30 pm
Location: Jones Hall, Room 100
Speaker(s):

Asian American Studies Lecture Series: Charmaine Chua

Thu, Dec 7, 2017, 4:30 pm
Location: East Pyne Hall, Room 010
Speaker(s):

Pages