Asian American Studies Lecture Series Archive

Asian American Studies Lecture Series: Tina Chang

Thu, Nov 15, 2018, 4:30 pm
Location: Burr Hall, Room 219
Speaker(s):

Asian American Studies Lecture Series: Fiona I. B. Ngô

Thu, Oct 25, 2018, 4:30 pm
Location: East Pyne, Room 010
Speaker(s):

Asian American Studies Lecture Series: Leti Volpp

Thu, Oct 18, 2018, 4:30 pm
Location: Lewis Library, Room 120
Speaker(s):

Asian American Studies Lecture Series: David Roh

Thu, Oct 11, 2018, 4:30 pm
Location: East Pyne, Room 010
Speaker(s):

Asian American Studies Lecture Series: David L. Eng

Thu, Sep 27, 2018, 4:30 pm
Location: East Pyne, Room 010
Speaker(s):

Asian American Collisions Along the Arc of History, Past Present Future Tense

Thu, Apr 26, 2018, 4:30 pm
Location: 100 Jones Hall
Speaker(s):

Embodying Labor-Time: Vital Temporalities and Vital Proximities in the Filipino Labor Diaspora

Thu, Apr 19, 2018, 4:30 pm
Location: 100 Jones Hall
Speaker(s):

Slow Life and Palestine: Settler Colonialism in Five Parts

Thu, Mar 1, 2018, 4:30 pm
Location: 100 Jones Hall
Speaker(s):

Possessing Polynesians: Whiteness and Settler Colonialism in Hawai'i

Thu, Feb 15, 2018, 4:30 pm
Location: 100 Jones Hall
Speaker(s):

Logistical Monstrosities: Megaships, Megaports, and Infrastructures of Violence Along the TransPacific Supply Chain

Thu, Dec 7, 2017, 4:30 pm
Location: 010 East Pyne
Speaker(s):

Pages