Asian American Studies Lecture Series Archive

POSTPONED Asian American Studies Lecture Series: Min Jin Lee and Parul Sehgal

Wed, Apr 29, 2020, 4:30 pm
Location: McCormick Hall, Room 101
Speaker(s):

POSTPONED: Asian American Studies Lecture Series: Karan Mahajan and Jenny Xie

Wed, Mar 25, 2020, 4:30 pm
Location: McCormick Hall, Room 101
Speaker(s):

Celebrating New Asian American Writing: Monica Youn and Jenny Zhang

Wed, Feb 26, 2020, 4:30 pm
Location: McCormick Hall, Room 101
Speaker(s):

Celebrating New Asian American Writing: Yiyun Li and Jia Tolentino

Wed, Dec 4, 2019, 4:30 pm
Location: East Pyne Hall, Room 010
Speaker(s):

Celebrating New Asian American Writing: Ken Chen and Sally Wen Mao

Wed, Nov 6, 2019, 4:30 pm
Location: Donald G. Drapkin Studio, Lewis Arts Complex
Speaker(s):

Celebrating New Asian American Writing: Elaine Castillo and Jessica Hagedorn

Wed, Oct 2, 2019, 4:30 pm
Location: East Pyne Hall, Room 010

What is Asian American Marxism?

Thu, May 2, 2019, 4:30 pm
Location: East Pyne Hall, Room 010
Speaker(s):

Coalitions and Cleavages in Asian American Politics

Thu, Mar 28, 2019, 4:30 pm
Location: East Pyne Hall, Room 010
Speaker(s):

Asian Americanist Critique in the ‘Asian Century’

Thu, Mar 7, 2019, 4:30 pm
Location: East Pyne Hall, Room 010
Speaker(s):

A Mindful Life: a Poet's Journey

Thu, Nov 15, 2018, 4:30 pm
Location: Burr Hall, Room 219
Speaker(s):

Pages