Asian American Studies Lecture Series Archive

POSTPONED Asian American Studies Lecture Series: Min Jin Lee and Parul Sehgal

Wed, Apr 29, 2020, 4:30 pm
Location: McCormick Hall, Room 101
Speaker(s):

POSTPONED Asian American Studies Lecture Series: Karan Mahajan and Jenny Xie

Wed, Mar 25, 2020, 4:30 pm
Location: McCormick Hall, Room 101
Speaker(s):

Asian American Studies Lecture Series: Monica Youn and Jenny Zhang

Wed, Feb 26, 2020, 4:30 pm
Location: McCormick Hall, Room 101
Speaker(s):

Asian American Studies Lecture Series: Yiyun Li and Jia Tolentino

Wed, Dec 4, 2019, 4:30 pm
Location: East Pyne Hall, Room 010
Speaker(s):

Asian American Studies Lecture Series: Ken Chen and Sally Wen Mao

Wed, Nov 6, 2019, 4:30 pm
Location: Donald G. Drapkin Studio, Lewis Arts Complex
Speaker(s):

Asian American Studies Lecture Series: Elaine Castillo and Jessica Hagedorn

Wed, Oct 2, 2019, 4:30 pm
Location: East Pyne Hall, Room 010

Asian American Studies Lecture Series: Colleen Lye

Thu, May 2, 2019, 4:30 pm
Location: East Pyne Hall, Room 010
Speaker(s):

Asian American Studies Lecture Series: Janelle Wong

Thu, Mar 28, 2019, 4:30 pm
Location: East Pyne Hall, Room 010
Speaker(s):

Asian American Studies Lecture Series: Kandice Chuh

Thu, Mar 7, 2019, 4:30 pm
Location: East Pyne Hall, Room 010
Speaker(s):

Asian American Studies Lecture Series: Tina Chang

Thu, Nov 15, 2018, 4:30 pm
Location: Burr Hall, Room 219
Speaker(s):

Pages