Christine Boyer M. Christine Boyer
Professor of Architecture
mcboyer@princeton.edu
Margot Canaday Margot Canaday
Associate Professor of History
mcanaday@princeton.edu
Vera S. Candiani  

Vera S. Candiani
Associate Professor of History
candiani@Princeton.EDU

Anne Cheng Anne Cheng
Professor of English and African American Studies; Director of American Studies
aacheng@princeton.EDU
Rachel Delue Rachael DeLue
Associate Professor of Art and Archaeology
rdelue@Princeton.EDU
Mitchell Duneier Mitchell Duneier
Professor of Sociology
mduneier@Princeton.EDU
Yaacob Dweck Yaacob Dweck
Assistant Professor of History and the Program in Judaic Studies
jdweck@Princeton.EDU
Paul Frymer Paul Frymer
Associate Professor of Politics. Acting Director, Program in Law and Public Affairs. 
pfrymer@Princeton.EDU
William Gleason William Gleason
Professor of English
bgleason@Princeton.EDU
Carol Greenhouse Carol Greenhouse
Professor of Anthropology
cgreenho@Princeton.EDU
Eric Gregory Eric Gregory
Professor of Religion
gregory@princeton.edu
Judith Hamera

Judith Hamera
Professor of Dance, Lewis Center for the Arts
jh41@princeton.edu

Hendrik Hartog Hendrik Hartog
Professor of History, Co-Director of American Studies Program
hartog@Princeton.EDU 
Brian Herrera Brian Herrera
Assistant Professor of Theater
bherrera@Princeton.EDU 
Isenberg Alison Isenberg
Professor of History, Co-director, Program in Urban Studies
isenber@Princeton.EDU
bio-headshot

Desmond D. Jagmohan
Assistant Professor, Department of Politics
jagmohan@princeton.edu

Stanley Katz Stanley Katz
Lecturer with the rank of Professor in Public and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School
snkatz@Princeton.EDU
Regina Kunzel Regina Kunzel
Professor of Gender and Sexuality Studies
rkunzel@Princeton.EDU
Beth Lew-Williams Beth Lew-Williams
Assistant Professor of History
bethlw@Princeton.EDU
Rosina Lozano Rosina Lozano
Assistant Professor of History
rlozano@Princeton.EDU
Naomi Murakawa Naomi Murakawa
Associate Professor of Center for African American Studies
murakawa@princeton.edu
Nishikawa Kinohi Nishikawa
Assistant Professor in English
kinohin@Princeton.EDU
Sara Rivett Sarah Rivett
Associate Professor of English
srivett@princeton.EDU
Carolyn Rouse Carolyn M. Rouse
Professor of Anthropology
crouse@princeton.EDU
Marni Sandweiss Martha Sandweiss
Professor of History
masand@Princeton.EDU
Kim Lane Kim Lane Scheppele
Professor of Sociology and International Affairs and the University Center for Human Values. Director, Program in Law and Public Affairs
kimlane@Princeton.EDU
Paul Starr Paul Starr
Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs
starr@Princeton.EDU
Dara Strolovitch Dara Strolovitch
Associate Professor of Gender and Sexuality Studies
dzs@Princeton.EDU
Emily Thompson Emily Thompson
Professor of History
emilyt@Princeton.EDU
Marta Tienda Marta Tienda
Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs
tienda@Princeton.EDU
Judith Weisenfeld Judith Weisenfeld
Professor of Religion
jweisenf@Princeton.EDU
Robert Sean Wilentz Sean Wilentz
Professor of History
swilentz@Princeton.EDU
Stacy Wolf Stacy Wolf
Professor of Theater in the Lewis Center for the Arts
wolf@Princeton.EDU

Committee Bookshelf

Second Skin

Second Skin

Arthur Dove Always Connect

Arthur Dove Always Connect

Latin Numbers

Latin Numbers

The American Dream and the Public Schools

The American Dream and the Public Schools

Affirmative Advocacy

Affirmative Advocacy

Yellow Peril

Yellow Peril

Hollywood By Thy Name

Hollywood Be Thy Name